CONTACT US

Broker mortgage enquiries

Level 1, 45 Clarence Street Sydney NSW 2000

T: 13 BLUE(2583) E: sales.support@bluestone.com.au

NSW / ACT

contact

Craig Meale

State Manager

M: 0427 629 143 E: craig.meale@bluestone.com.au
contact

Belinda Gray

Business Development Manager

M: 0438 192 531 E: belinda.gray@bluestone.com.au
contact

Lauren Severino

Business Development Manager

M: 0499 999 512 E: lauren.severino@bluestone.com.au
contact

Kamsen Rajah

Business Development Manager

M: 0436 687 860 E: kamsen.rajah@bluestone.com.au
contact

Denya Dean

Business Development Manager

M: 0437 100 101 E: denya.dean@bluestone.com.au
contact

Carrie Samuels

Business Development Manager

M: 0436 686 836 E: carrie.samuels@bluestone.com.au
contact

Jerome Porcia

Business Development Manager

M: 0436 686 834 E: jerome.porcia@bluestone.com.au

VIC / TAS

contact

Ebony Maxwell

State Manager

M: 0419 388 285 E: ebony.maxwell@bluestone.com.au
contact

Shamith Kannangara

Business Development Manager

M: 0499 999 472 E: shamith.kannangara@bluestone.com.au
contact

Lee Webster

Business Development Manager

M: 0436 607 888 E: lee.webster@bluestone.com.au
contact

Rahul Yadav

Business Development Manager

M: 0438 191 322 E: rahul.yadav@bluestone.com.au
contact

Chitresh (Avi) Luthra

Business Development Manager

M: 0438 082 851 E: chitresh.luthra@bluestone.com.au
contact

Dayna Manser

Business Development Manager

M: 0436 601 871 E: dayna.manser@bluestone.com.au

QLD

contact

Bill Robb

State Manager

M: 0419 333 993 E: bill.robb@bluestone.com.au
contact

Reece Hinchy

Business Development Manager

M: 0477 006 559 E: reece.hinchy@bluestone.com.au
contact

Tanya Pead

Business Development Manager

M: 0436 687 863 E: tanya.pead@bluestone.com.au

WA

contact

Cameron Finnie

State Manager

M: 0427 219 865 E: cameron.finnie@bluestone.com.au

SA / NT

contact

Nicole Salamaga

Business Development Manager

M: 0418 802 843 E: nicole.salamaga@bluestone.com.au

SA / NT

WA

contact

Nicole Salamaga

Business Development Manager

M: 0418 802 843 E: nicole.salamaga@bluestone.com.au
contact

Cameron Finnie

State Manager

M: 0427 219 865 E: cameron.finnie@bluestone.com.au

Let us contact you